(09) 270 1830
Login
Search: Search by: Code / Description / Keyword / Brand

  • Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Monday - Friday (excluding public holidays)
  • Customer Services:
  • Phone: (09) 270 1830
  • General Enquiries:
    sales@foxgunn.co.nz
  • Fax: +64 9 270 1838
    Toll-free Fax: 0508 300 300
  • 6 Te Apunga Place
    Mt Wellington
    Auckland, 1060
  • Private Bag 94304
    Pakuranga
    Auckland, 2140 New Zealand

 


Area Managers

Auckland / Northland
Indrin Pillay
021 748 630
ipillay@foxgunn.co.nz

Manawatu / Taranaki / Wellington
Bryan Cole
021 778 720
bcole@foxgunn.co.nz

Auckland / Bay of Plenty
Selwyn Hobson
021 748507
shobson@foxgunn.co.nz

Christchurch / Upper South Island
Charlotte Knopp
021 748 513
cknopp@foxgunn.co.nz

Hamilton / Waikato / Hawkes Bay / Central
Keith Geenty
029 770 9897
kgeenty@foxgunn.co.nz

Christchurch / Lower South Island
Mark Abbott
021 748 512
mabbott@foxgunn.co.nz